2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .227
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 3.08
August
Thu Aug 16
vs
Cancelled
Viterbo University #
H
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
T, 0-0
Culver-Stockton College #
A
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
Mt. Mercy University #
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 8-0
Parkland College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Sep 12
at
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bracewell Stadium- 919 Market St. Burlington, IA 52601
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
H
Sat Oct 13
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference