2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Southeastern Community College

Overall 18-12
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 5
Home 8-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 5-4
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.25
Hitting % .156
Assists per set 10.87
Blocks per set 0.89
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 15.28
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McCook Community College
@ Southeast Tournament Southeast C.C Invite
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby Community College
@ Beatrice, Ne RKP Invite
N
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Platte Community College
@ Beatrice
N
Wed Aug 30
at
A
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carl Sandburg College
H
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Indian Hills Community College
Burlington, IA
H
Wed Sep 06
at
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan College (JV)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Central College
Illinois Central College Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Joliet Junior College
@ Cicero, IL
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Morton College
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Culver-Stockton College (JV)
@ Canton, MO
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
William Penn University (JV)
@ Canton, MO Culver-Stockton College Invite
N
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Monmouth (JV)
H
Wed Sep 20
at
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Free Shirt Give Away "Blackout"
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Robert Morris University - Springfield
SCC Tri-Match
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Land College
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Wesleyan College (JV)
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morton College
SCC Tri-Match
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dayspring Bible
SCC Tri-Match
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
William Penn (JV)
@ Canton, MO Culver-Stockton College Invite #2
N
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
Culver Stockton College (JV)
Culver-Stockton College Invite #2
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Methodist University (JV)
@ Canton, MO Culver-Stockton College Invite #2
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
St. Amberose (JV)
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
H
Fri Oct 20
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln College
Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
Frontier Community College
@ Lincoln College Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
9:00 AM
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
11:00 AM
College of DuPage
@ Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic Hampton Inn Volleyball Classic
N
Mon Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Thu Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
10:00 AM
Robert Morris University - Springfield
@ Lincoln Land College
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
TBA * ^
@ TBA Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division