2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
7:30 PM
Grand View University
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
11:00 AM
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. Battle In The Dells Showcase
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Henry Ford College
@ WI Dells Center WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Harper College
@ WI Dells Center WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
3:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ WI Dells Center WI Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Southeast Community College
@ Northeast Community College Norfolk , NE
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
6:00 PM
Colby Community College
@ Norfolk, NE NECC Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
10:00 AM
Marshalltown Community College
@ NECC
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, NE Northeast NE Tourney
N
Wed Sep 06
at
8:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
9:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Kirkwood Invitational
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
Parkland College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
McHenry County College
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
7:30 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
John A. Logan College
@ Parkland
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
8:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Champaign, IL tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
Vincennes University
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ Parkland College
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ JCCC
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Overland Park, KS JCCC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 30
at
10:00 AM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
North Platte Community College
@ Overland Park, KS
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
@ DMACC
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
MCC-Longview
@ DMACC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Neosho County Community College
@ DMACC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ DMACC
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
at
A
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ LLCC
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:30 PM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ LLCC
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
Parkland College
@ LLCC
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
8:00 PM
East Central College
@ Parkland
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Parkland
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
8:00 PM
TBD
@ *higher seed hosts Region XI semi-final match
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
TBD
@ Ellsworth Region XI championship match
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event