2018 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 15
at
10:00 AM
Iowa Western Community College
Scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
at
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
11:45 AM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Sugar Grove, IL
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:15 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
@ @ Sugar Grove, IL
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
Moraine Valley Community College
@ @ Sugar Grove, IL
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:30 PM
South Suburban College
@ @ Sugar Grove, IL
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
H
Fri Aug 31
at
1:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
A
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:00 AM
Neosho County Community College
@ @ Highland, KS
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Highland, KS
N
Wed Sep 05
at
A
Fri Sep 07
at
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Rochester, MN
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Rochester, MN
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Bismarck State College
@ Wahpeton, ND
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
6:00 PM
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 AM
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Miles Community College
@ NDSCS
N
Wed Sep 19
at
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
2:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
@ @ Kansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ @ Kansas City, KS
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
10:00 AM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Arkansas City, KS
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Barton Community College
@ @ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
8:00 AM
Carl Sandburg College
@ @ Arkansas City, KS
N
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
10:00 AM
Johnson County Community College
@ Boone, IA
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Grand View JV
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Carl Sandburg College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Rock Valley College
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
TBA
Regional Semifinals
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
TBA
Regional Finals
A
* Conference