2018 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Northeast Community College

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 3-5
Matches 17
Kills per set 11.20
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 10.66
Blocks per set 1.48
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 18.97
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williston State College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Platte Community College
@ Beatrice
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Beatrice Southeast CC Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McCook Community College
@ Beatrice, NE
N
Wed Aug 29
at
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norfolk, Neb. Northeast NE Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
Norfolk , NE
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Platte Community College
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Laramie County Community College
@ Sterling, CO Pizza Hut Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Casper College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sheridan College
@ Sterling, CO
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northeastern Junior College
A
Wed Sep 19
at
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus
Norfolk, NE
H
Wed Sep 26
at
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
At Norfolk, Neb.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Central Community College-Columbus
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Central Community College-Columbus
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
Fort Scott Community College
@ Central Community College-Columbus
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
North Platte Community College
H
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ Iowa Western CC
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:00 PM
Mineral Area College
@ Iowa Western CC
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Norfolk, NE
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Raleigh Fieldhouse/Columbus,NE
H
Thu Oct 18
at
6:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
H
* Conference