2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 78.6
FG % 47.3
3PT % 34.7
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 13.2
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mott Community College #
@ ICCAC | JUCO JAM 2019 | Ames, IA | SUKUP - Men's
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Colby Community College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
11:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Northwest College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College #
@ Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Power 2 Play Sports | Windsor, CO
7:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
McHenry County College #
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
10:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Sauk Valley Community College #
@ Rock Valley Jamboree | PEC | Rockford, IL
1:00 PM
N
November
December
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Morton College
Postponed
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Coe College jv
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference