2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 7-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Pts per game 93.4
FG % 49.9
3PT % 36.5
FT % 75.2
Reb per game 50.3
Ast per game 19.2
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Valley Community College #
@ ICCAC Jamboree Exhibition
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
JUCO Jam #
@ Ames, IA
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
JucoAdvocate Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
TBA
N
Thu Oct 24
at
William Jewell #
Liberty, MO
6:00 PM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Southeast Community College
Boone, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Boone, IA
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Richard J. Daley College
Chicago, IL
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
McHenry County College
Crystal Lake, IL
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Boone, IA
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Cedar Rapids, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference