2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Pts per game 79.8
FG % 48.3
3PT % 37.4
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 11.1
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Juco Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
12:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 10
at
Waldorf University #
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Grand View University #
6:00 PM
H
November
December
January
Sun Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
At Mason City, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
William Penn University JV
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
At Fort Dodge, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Dakota County Technical College
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Fort Dodge, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
3:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference