2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 8-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 21
Pts per game 79.6
FG % 45.3
3PT % 34.9
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 12.7
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Concordia University Triangular #
5:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
Neosho County Community College #
@ SCRIMMAGE -- Kansas City, MO
TBA
N
Sun Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Marshalltown, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
West Burlington, IA
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
North Central Missouri College
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference