2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bellevue University #
Halftime
0-0
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Concordia University Triangular #
5:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Colby, KS
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Colby Community College
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Butler Community College - KS
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
State Fair Community College
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Moberly Area Community College
@ Sedalia, MO
5:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Hutchinson Community College
@ Great Bend, KS
3:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 19
at
Butler Community College - KS
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Barton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Minnesota Prep Academy
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Johnson County Community College
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Southeast Community College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ Overland Park, KS JCCC Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
at
Johnson County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
vs
Cloud County Community College
6:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Council Bluffs, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Central Community College-Columbus
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
North Central Missouri College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Cloud County Community College
6:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference