2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown CC

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Pts per game 75.3
FG % 42.6
3PT % 31.5
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 30.2
Ast per game 10.2
October
Sat Oct 05
at
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Ames, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Graceland University
Lamoni, Iowa | Scrimmage
10:30 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Grand View University
Marshalltown, Iowa | Scrimmage
6:30 PM
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
at
Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
TBA
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
at
TBA
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa | Youth Night
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
West Burlington, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Estherville, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
John Wood Community College
Quincy, Illinois
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division