2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
at
ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Ames, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Graceland University
Lamoni, Iowa | Scrimmage
10:30 AM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Grand View University
Marshalltown, Iowa | Scrimmage
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Houston Community College
Moberly, Missouri
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
at
Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
7:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Moberly Area Community College
Sedalia, Missouri | IA/MO Challenge
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains ^
Sedalia, Missouri | IA/MO Challenge
3:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
John Wood Community College
Marshalltown, Iowa | Emerson Classic
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
TBA
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Iowa Falls, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Williston State College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Bowling RV Classic
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
Ottumwa, Iowa | Bowling RV Classic
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Highland Community College - Illinois
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
TBA
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Dec 14
at
TBA
Freeport, Illinois | William Bear Tournament
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Council Bluffs, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
West Burlington, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Estherville, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
John Wood Community College
Quincy, Illinois
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division