2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Indian Hills Community College

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 13
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 48.0
3PT % 39.6
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 17.6
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Mitchell/Mullen Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Midwest Jamboree #
Carbondale, Illinois
TBA
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
William Penn University #
TBA
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Missouri State University - West Plains
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Arkansas Baptist College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Missouri State University - West Plains
West Plains, Missouri
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
John Wood Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kankakee Community College
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Ottumwa, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Moberly Area Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
North Central Missouri College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference