2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule : Northeast Community College

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 91.7
FG % 44.4
3PT % 36.3
FT % 75.7
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 16.5
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
JUCO Jam
@ Ames, Iowa
TBA
N
Wed Oct 23
at
Morningside College JV #
7:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
@ Sioux City, Iowa
3:00 PM
N
Wed Jan 15
at
Quakerdale Prep Academy
Final
W, 109-95
A
Sun Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Playoff
TBA
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
TBA
@ Region XI District Championship
TBA
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
TBA
@ Hutchinson, Kan. NJCAA DI National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference