2019 Men's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 6-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 40
Goals/ game 5.71
Shot % .421
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.29
August
Wed Aug 07
vs
Hastings College (NE) #
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Aug 10
at
Grand View University (IA) #
Des Moines, IA
7:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 14
at
Briar Cliff University (IA) #
Sioux City, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
at
Concordia University (NE) #
Seward, NE
3:30 PM
A
Tue Aug 20
at
Drake University #
Des Moines, IA
7:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 22
vs
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Bettendorf, IA
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Canned Food Drive
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
1:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
W. Burlington, IA
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Region XI Tournament Play-in Game
TBA
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Region XI Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Region XI Tournament Semi-finals
TBA
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Region XI Tournament Championship
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Great Lakes District Championship | @ Region IX Winner
TBA
H
Mon Nov 18
vs
NJCAA National Tournament | Tyler, TX
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season