2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule : Iowa Western Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBD
@ Ames, IA Scrimmage - Graphic Edge Juco Jam
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Kirkwood Community College #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBD
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage - Southwest Showcase
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBD
@ Lawrence, Kansasas Scrimmage - Midwest Juco Jam
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Morningside College (NAIA)
Scrimmage
TBA
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Odessa College
Wrangler Club Classic - OC Sports Center - Odessa, TX
5:45 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
Midland College
@ Odessa College Classic
12:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Devils Lake, ND Devils Lake, ND - Lake Region/Sleep Inn Classic
10:00 AM
N
Wed Nov 13
at
North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Cloud County Community College
Reiver Arena
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
vs
Barton Community College
Reiver Arena
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
New Mexico Junior College
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Hutchinson Community College
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn/Hampton Inn Classic
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Western Nebraska Community College
Reiver Arena - Thanksgiving Classic
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
Reiver Arena - Thanksgiving Classic
7:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Snow College
Reiver Arena - Reiver Classic
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
Reiver Arena - Reiver Classic
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Mineral Area College
Park Hills, MO
TBA
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, MO
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Iowa Central Community College
Reiver Arena
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Lamar Community College
Lamar, CO
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Western Nebraska Community College
Scottsbluff, NE
6:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Grand View University JV
Reiver Arena
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Marshalltown, IA
5:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
Southeast Community College
Reiver Arena
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Moberly Area Community College
Reiver Arena
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Concordia JV
Reiver Arena
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
North Dakota State College of Science
Wahpeton, ND
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Mineral Area College
Reiver Arena
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
McCook Community College
McCook, NE
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference