2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Hawkeye Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 10
Goals/ game 3.33
Shot % .286
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 3.33
August
Wed Aug 14
at
John Wood Community College #
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Aug 17
vs
Mount Mercy University JV #
School Supply Drive
Cancelled
H
Wed Aug 28
at
Upper Iowa University #
Final
L, 5-0
A
September
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
UNI Club #
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Grandview University JV
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference