2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : North Iowa Area Community College

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 9
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .333
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 3.50
August
Tue Aug 13
at
Waldorf University #
At Forest City, Iowa
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 16
at
Northwestern College #
At Orange City, Iowa
2:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
William Penn University #
At Mason City, Iowa
5:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 22
at
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, Iowa
TBA
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
At Burlington, Iowa
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
At Spencer, Iowa
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Sophomore Night
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA %
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season