2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Lakes Community College

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 37
Goals/ game 6.17
Shot % .314
Shots/ game 19.7
GAA 1.83
August
Mon Aug 12
vs
Dakota Wesleyan University #
2:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 14
vs
Briar Cliff University #
6:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 18
vs
Waldorf University #
2:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 18
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Sep 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference