2019 Women's Soccer Schedule : Iowa Central Community College

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % 1.333
Shots/ game 2.0
GAA 2.92
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Clarke University #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 13
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
University of Dubuque #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
vs
Lake Superior College
Forfeit
Final
W, 1-0
H
September
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
at
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1st Round of Regional Tournament
TBA
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Regional Semi-Final
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Regional Final
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
District Tournament @ Region IX
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference