2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Des Moines Area Community College

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 7-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 8.50
Hitting % .144
Assists per set 8.48
Blocks per set 2.34
Service Aces per set 1.06
Digs per set 18.46
August
Thu Aug 15
at
At Mason City, Iowa (scrimmage)
3:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 20
at
Buena Vista University #
Storm Lake, IA
1:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Neosho County Community College
@ Kansas City, KS KCKCC Tournament
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Kansas City, KS KCKCC Tournament
Final
L, 3-0
N
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
McHenry County College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Rock Valley College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
2:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Classic
11:00 AM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Estherville, IA
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Parkland College
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
8:00 AM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Waubonsee Community College
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
DMACC Tournament; Boone, IA
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
West Burlington, IA
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Williston State College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
1:45 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
2:15 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
Waterloo, IA
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
William Penn J.V.
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Central Community College-Columbus
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Boone, IA
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
6:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference