2019 Division I Volleyball Schedule : Marshalltown Community College

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 7-2
Matches 21
Kills per set 9.60
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 8.75
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 1.71
Digs per set 13.47
August
September
Mon Sep 09
at
Wartburg College
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Grand View JV
@ Southwestern
5:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 25
vs
Marshalltown, IA
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Oakton Community College
@ Southeastern Tourney Southeastern Tourney
10:00 AM
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
Spoon River College
@ Southeastern Community College Tournament
12:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
at
John Wood Community College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Gadsden State Community College
@ Vincennes University
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
at
Vincennes University
SHOWDOWN ON THE WABASH
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes, IN VU Showdown on the Wabash
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Snead State Community College
@ Vincennes Tourney Vincennes Tourney
11:00 AM
N
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Dakota County Technical College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
William Penn JV
5:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Marshalltown, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Grand View JV
5:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
Briar Cliff JV
@ Estherville, IA
5:30 PM
N
* Conference