2019 Football Schedule

Thursday August 22, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Dodge City Community College
8
Saturday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 21, 2019
Garden City Community College
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, September 21
8:00 PM
Ephraim, UT
Saturday September 28, 2019
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Highland, KS
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Dodge City Memorial Stadium | Dodge City, KS
College of DuPage
Saturday, September 28
5:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Garden City Community College
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
2:30 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 12, 2019
Dodge City Community College
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Dodge City, KS
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 12
7:00 PM
Emmot Field | Independence, KS
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Iowa Falls, IA
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 26, 2019
Independence Community College
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Fort Dodge, IA/Stuff the Stadium
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Frary Field | Ft. Scott, KS
Saturday November 02, 2019
Fort Scott Community College
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Saturday, November 02
1:00 PM
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
Coffeyville Community College
Saturday, November 02
7:00 PM
Homecoming Game
Saturday November 09, 2019
Hutchinson Community College
Saturday, November 09
12:00 PM
Highland Community College - Kansas
Saturday, November 09
1:00 PM
Kessinger Field | Highland, KS
Independence Community College
Saturday, November 09
7:00 PM
Thursday December 05, 2019
Thursday, December 05
TBA
@ NJCAA BOWL GAME
* Conference