2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hastings College (NE) #
Wednesday, August 07
5:30 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday August 10, 2019
William Penn University
Saturday, August 10
10:00 AM
Saturday, August 10
12:00 PM
Scrimmage
Saturday, August 10
4:00 PM
Exhibition
Grand View University (IA)
Saturday, August 10
7:00 PM
Des Moines, IA
Monday August 12, 2019
Morningside College
Monday, August 12
6:00 PM
Exhibition
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Culver-Stockton University #
Tuesday, August 13
3:00 PM
Waldorf University
Tuesday, August 13
6:00 PM
At Forest City
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Lincoln College
Wednesday, August 14
12:30 PM
John Wood Community College
Wednesday, August 14
4:00 PM
Briar Cliff University (IA)
Wednesday, August 14
5:30 PM
Sioux City, IA
Thursday August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 15
6:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 16, 2019
William Penn University #
Friday, August 16
TBA
Scrimmage
Northwestern College
Friday, August 16
4:30 PM
At Orange City, Iowa
Saturday August 17, 2019
Concordia University (NE)
Saturday, August 17
3:30 PM
Seward, NE
Graceland University
Saturday, August 17
4:00 PM
Exhibition
Dakota Wesleyan
Saturday, August 17
4:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Sunday August 18, 2019
Mount Marty College
Sunday, August 18
5:30 PM
Monday August 19, 2019
Monday, August 19
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Drake University
Tuesday, August 20
7:00 PM
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Illinois Central College #
Wednesday, August 21
2:00 PM
Thursday August 22, 2019
Carl Sandburg College
Thursday, August 22
1:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
Thursday, August 22
4:00 PM
Friday August 23, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Friday, August 23
2:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Trinidad State Junior College
Friday, August 23
2:00 PM
@ Hosted by Western Texas College Snyder, TX
Lewis & Clark Community College
Friday, August 23
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Friday, August 23
6:00 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
Jefferson College
Saturday, August 24
12:00 PM
Lake Superior College
Saturday, August 24
3:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Saturday, August 24
4:00 PM
Western Texas College
Saturday, August 24
4:30 PM
Snyder, TX
Pratt Community College
Saturday, August 24
6:00 PM
@ Northeastern JC Sterling, CO
Sunday August 25, 2019
Jefferson College
Sunday, August 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
1:00 PM
JV Game
Lewis & Clark Community College
Sunday, August 25
1:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Sunday, August 25
2:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Lake Superior College
Sunday, August 25
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday August 28, 2019
St. Ambrose University
Wednesday, August 28
3:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Wednesday, August 28
4:00 PM
Upper Iowa University
Wednesday, August 28
6:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Johnson County Community College
Friday, August 30
2:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Heartland Community College
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
@ Indian Hills
Saturday August 31, 2019
Lincoln Land Community College
Saturday, August 31
1:00 PM
Waubonsee Community College
Saturday, August 31
2:00 PM
Marshalltown, IA.
Missouri Valley College Junior Varsity
Saturday, August 31
3:00 PM
At Marshall, Mo.
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College
Saturday, August 31
4:00 PM
Sunday September 01, 2019
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Sunday, September 01
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 01
2:00 PM
JV Game
Central Community College-Columbus
Sunday, September 01
4:00 PM
Angelina College
Sunday, September 01
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Sunday, September 01
8:00 PM
@ Clover Dell Park At Sedalia, Mo. (Clover Dell Park)
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Central Community College-Columbus
Thursday, September 05
2:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Thursday, September 05
4:00 PM
Friday September 06, 2019
Lincoln Land Community College
Friday, September 06
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
Laramie County Community College
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
St. Charles Community College
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
@ Bettendorf, IA
Northeastern Junior College
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Heartland Community College
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
Saturday, September 07
4:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Prairie State College
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
Laramie County Community College
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
@ Council Bluffs, Iowa
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, September 08
2:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Neosho County Community College
Tuesday, September 10
4:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
Tuesday, September 10
4:00 PM
University of Dubuque
Tuesday, September 10
5:30 PM
At Dubuque, Iowa
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 11
4:30 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 12
TBA
JV Game
Augustana College
Thursday, September 12
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Illinois Central College
Friday, September 13
4:00 PM
Central Wyoming College
Friday, September 13
4:30 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Heartland Community College
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
Northwest College
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
3:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Parkland College
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
John Wood Community College
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
3:00 PM
University of Northern Iowa Club
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18
2:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Ft. Dodge, IA
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
5:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
7:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 22
4:30 PM
JV Game
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Money Grab!
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
JV Game
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Bettendorf, IA
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
At Burlington, Iowa
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
TBA
JV Game
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, October 02
3:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday, October 05
5:00 PM
Canned Food Drive
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday, October 08
3:00 PM
At Spencer, Iowa
Tuesday, October 08
3:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Reiver Sports Complex | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday, October 12
7:00 PM
Sophomore Night
Sunday October 13, 2019
Culver Stockton JV
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM
JV Game
Monday October 14, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Monday, October 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
4:00 PM
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
W. Burlington, IA
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Graceland University JV
Tuesday, October 22
TBA
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
TBA
Region XI Tournament Play-in Game
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
TBA
Region XI Quarterfinals
Sunday, October 27
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
Sunday, October 27
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - First Round
Sunday, October 27
TBA
Region XI Tournament Quarterfinals
Sunday, October 27
TBA
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - Semifinal
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Region XI Tournament Semi-finals
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Region XI Semi-Finals
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
TBA
Region XI Finals
Sunday, November 03
TBA
Region XI Tournament Championship
Sunday, November 03
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
Sunday, November 03
TBA
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Great Lakes District Championship | @ Region IX Winner
Saturday, November 09
TBA
District Championship
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday, November 18
TBA
@ Tyler, Texas National Tournament
Monday, November 18
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament | Tyler, TX
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season