2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Southwestern Community College

Overall 3-15
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-7
Matches 18
Kills per set 7.22
Hitting % .077
Assists per set 6.36
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 1.21
Digs per set 15.12
August
Tue Aug 20
vs
Graceland University JV #
5:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Grand View JV
@ Central College/Pella, IA Pella, IA
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Central College JV
Pella, IA
TBA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Fort Scott Community College
@ Columbus, NE Central CC Classic
1:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Central CC/Columbus, NE
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cowley County Community College
@ Central CC/Columbus, NE
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Central Community College-Columbus
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Grand View JV
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Missouri Baptist JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
1:30 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Oak Hills Christian College
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
4:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Saint Ambrose JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Dakota State JV
@ Iowa Lakes CC/Estherville, IA
11:30 AM
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Marshalltown CC/Marshalltown, IA
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Marshalltown Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA * %
Region XI Tournament Semi Finals
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBA * %
Region XI Tournament Finals
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season