2019 Volleyball Schedule - Division II : Kirkwood Community College

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 7-2
Matches 19
Kills per set 10.84
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 10.14
Blocks per set 2.62
Service Aces per set 2.19
Digs per set 16.96
August
Wed Aug 14
at
Grand View University #
scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
vs
Mount Mercy University #
scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
McHenry County College
@ Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Muskegon Community College
@ Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
11:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
1:00 PM
N
October
Wed Oct 02
at
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC Invite | Boone, IA
2:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ DMACC Invite | Boone, IA
6:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Williston State College
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
1:45 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Louis Community College
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
5:15 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cowley County Community College
Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
9:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
11:30 AM
N
Wed Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Johnson County Community College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Indian Hills Community College
@ Johnson Co. Triangular | Overland Park, KS
12:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
Cedar Rapids, IA
6:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ @highest seed Region XI Tournament / Semi-Final
1:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD
@ TBD - highest seed hosts Regional Tournament Region XI Tournament / Championship
1:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference