2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Tuesday August 06, 2019
Tuesday, August 06
6:30 PM
Scrimmage | Council Bluffs, IA
Friday August 09, 2019
Clarke University
Friday, August 09
1:00 PM
Exhibition
Clarke University
Friday, August 09
3:00 PM
Sunday August 11, 2019
Grandview University
Sunday, August 11
7:30 PM
Exhibition
Monday August 12, 2019
Dakota Wesleyan University #
Monday, August 12
2:00 PM
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Mount Mercy University
Tuesday, August 13
4:00 PM
Waldorf University
Tuesday, August 13
4:00 PM
At Forest City, Iowa
Culver Stockton JV
Tuesday, August 13
6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13
7:00 PM
Scrimmage | Council Bluffs, IA
Wednesday August 14, 2019
York College JV
Wednesday, August 14
1:00 PM
John Wood Community College
4
Wednesday, August 14
Final
Western Illinois University
Wednesday, August 14
5:30 PM
Briar Cliff University #
Wednesday, August 14
6:00 PM
Thursday August 15, 2019
Concordia University
Thursday, August 15
8:00 PM
Scrimmage | Seward, NE
Friday August 16, 2019
Doane University JV
Friday, August 16
1:00 PM
Northwestern College
Friday, August 16
2:00 PM
At Orange City, Iowa
Saturday August 17, 2019
Dakota Wesleyan
Saturday, August 17
2:00 PM
Mount Mercy University JV #
Saturday, August 17
Cancelled
School Supply Drive
Grand View University #
Saturday, August 17
6:30 PM
Scrimmage | Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday August 18, 2019
University of Dubuque
Sunday, August 18
12:00 PM
Waldorf University #
Sunday, August 18
2:00 PM
Mount Marty College
Sunday, August 18
3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
5:00 PM
Exhibition
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Concordia University JV
Tuesday, August 20
5:30 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Illinois Central College #
Wednesday, August 21
2:00 PM
William Penn University #
Wednesday, August 21
5:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Wednesday, August 21
5:00 PM
Exhibition
Thursday August 22, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Saturday August 24, 2019
Lake Superior College
0
Saturday, August 24
Final
Forfeit
Sunday August 25, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Upper Iowa University
5
Wednesday, August 28
Final
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday, September 13
Final
Blue vs White Match | Council Bluffs, IA
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
11:00 AM
Alumni Game | Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Monday October 07, 2019
Southwestern Illinois College
Monday, October 07
Cancelled
Belleville, Illinois
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
Cancelled
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
At Mason City, Iowa
Saturday, October 19
1:00 PM
Ottumwa, Iowa
Sunday October 20, 2019
Grandview University JV
Sunday, October 20
4:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
TBA
1st Round of Regional Tournament
Saturday, October 26
TBA
Saturday, October 26
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - First Round
Saturday, October 26
TBA
NJCAA Region XI tournament (Site TBA)
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Tournament - Semifinal
Regional Semi-Final
Tuesday, October 29
TBA
Tuesday, October 29
TBA
Region XI Tournament Semi Final
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ Highest Seed Region XI Championship
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Region XI Tournament Final
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
TBA
District Final
District Tournament @ Region IX
Friday, November 08
TBA
Region IX Champion
Friday, November 08
1:00 PM
District K Final
Monday November 18, 2019
Monday, November 18
TBA
@ Eastern Florida State College DI NJCAA National Tournament | Melbourne, FL
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season